Automatic screen lock

In order to prevent someone else for using your account, your screen will be automatically locked after 10 minutes of inactivity.

After 10 minutes of inactivity, your password will required to continue your work on the platformAfter 10 minutes of inactivity, your password will required to continue your work on the platform

After 10 minutes of inactivity, your password will required to continue your work on the platform

As for the main login page, the lock screen page is also protected by the anti brute force mecanism.